Today credit cards are easy to get in many countries, but some people who use them struggle to pay their debt. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

These days, credit card, which is generally considered to be convenient to get almost all over the world, leads to some complications among individuals because of paying the debt. Although there are certain benefits associated with the usage of credit card, the disadvantages seem to outweigh the advantages in this case. To initiate the advantages of having a credit card. The first and foremost is the withdrawal of money in emergency cases. To explain, when a person does not have enough cash or saving to cover any cost, they can withdraw a large amount of money because the amount can be paid laterally in the limited time period that is not possible while using a debit card. To cite an example, the major emergencies such as buying car or house, as well as taking health treatment, doing occasional shopping, and travelling, which is generally considered to have high spending of money, can be deal while paying through credit card. Despite the benefits, using a credit card has drawbacks too. The primary one is a high-interest rate. To elaborate, if a person withdraws a large amount of money and do not return the money on time, they can have to pay a heavy interest because the returning money to the bank is must on fixed time for a candidate who is using a credit a card. For instance, the /a person who has withdrawn money through a credit card first of the January and the returning time is first February, but he has forgotten to payback has to give interest to the /a bank. In conclusion, although using a credit card can be helpful for withdrawing money during the emergence, it seems to be more disadvantageous because of heavy rates in terms of interest.