Some students prefer to study and do homework alone. Others prefer to study and work on class assignments with a group of fellow students. which do you prefer? Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Everyone has their preferred studying method. Some prefer to study alone, in a quiet atmosphere, others prefer to study in groups. My preference is studying alone because of several reasons, which I will strengthen by arguments in the following paragraphs. Firstly, you are fully free in solo studying. You can think and study in any way, that you want. You can focus on specific subjects, without foreseeing other members. we are responsible for our faults. for example, when I had geography exam, I and my 5 classmates were studying together, we, personally needed more attention on specific areas, however, we couldn’t because of time lacking, at last, all of us took worse marks than we could take. Secondly, the way I see it, individual studying is the best way to notice problems we have and tackle them conveniently. Some people consider that group studying is a great way of socialization and getting on with each other better, but believe, that it often grows in the destructive situation. Run of leading issues, I learned on my faults and I always prepare alone for exams and I always do it greatly. To conclude, I consider that studying alone is the best way of it and to avoid the abovementioned problems, we have great opportunity to study alone.