For the Past few decades, teaching foreign language is becoming a trend. However, learning language seems difficult now a days. Currently, Several type of the applications are easy to access to learn language. Are these softwares helpfull for us or we should go for teaching language?

There are the number of plausible arguments in favour of this view, it’s the era of technology, If we go to the internet we will find a number of online translators are available, which assists people very much. By the utilization of these online resources, people could save their time and money because many of them are free of cost. To illustrate that, the mobile applications of language converter, they are much comfortable to access globally without paying any cash. As everyone is busy nowadays and people don't have much time to take classes for the study of other languages, meanwhile, online resources are considered helpful. Using these kinds of software are much economically. If we go to schools to get the education of new languages, it's costly while many applications are free to get. These translators are playing not only significant but also a major role to learn the language. Another worthwhile ratification in this context, that there is a number of advantages to going a particular language learner institute or study by online classes. Actually, with studying language we also know the culture and norms values of those inhabitants. It also explores our mind. Because there are certain places where one cannot use the online applications like if you get stuck somewhere in another country where there is no internet access or any tragedy can happen like most European countries language barrier is a major issue. To recapitulate, I agree that online applications are much comfortable to use for people in this up to date country.