It is important for children to learn how to distinguish between right and wrong by carryingout punishments. with this? xmabb

According to Christian mythology, children are usually born with a sin unknowingly which is the consequence of what their former ancestors did in the past, breaking the words of God, the almighty. As for today, a set of people claims that the children should be able to identify the right and wrong, carrying punishments. I agree with this statement up to some extent and this essay will discuss more on this topic. To begin with, people normally says that kids are quite straight forward as they do not hide any lies in their minds. This is the reason that they have no worries to stir about and continues to cherish every single moment of their lives, as compared to adults. They are more wiser and have experienced life than the children but in order to survive in the present world, they add a few lies and hatred. In other words, they are like a gold ornament in which small amount of copper is added to increase its strength while if it is made only out of gold it can not be assured that they would last long and might get broken into pieces. However, children should learn about the dos and don'ts of society. Parents should take their positions and should take the initiative as they are the first teachers of children. Also, whenever it is noticed that the children attempt some sort of mistakes, the adults could initiate mild punishments, but not so far. If they go too far, it is considered as violations of the government law and cases could be charged for harassing the children. Therefore, parents can train them from an early stage about the moral values through storytellings and piece of advice. Hence, they turn into ideal citizens of the nation bringing more hopes for their nation. To sum up, I pen down saying that rather than executing punishments, good stories and mindset can solve the statement. Children should remain just and honest in order to fight with the cruel world. Nothing external should affect their true selves.