Some people argue that government should spend on their money elderly people care. However, other people say that government should focus more education for young people.

It is controversial arguments that how government funds are treated. While some people claim that governments should spend on their money on elderly care, others insist that they should use public funds for education for young people. I believe the level of importance is same in and therefore governments should equally spend their money both elderly care and education for young people. Some people insist that governments should use public funds for senior citizens because all of them can receive care. Nowadays, not all elderly people can receive medical care since there is a difference depending on their countries’ medical systems. In the US, for instance, many citizens who are poor have died due to COVID-19 because they could not afford to pay medical expenses and go to see doctors because Americans need to enroll in expensive private health insurance. However, others claim that governments should spend money on the young generation’s education because these young people will support future countries. Since youngsters have a high possibility to live longer than elderly people, countries can rear capable people. For example, Germany spends public costs on education and people can go to universities for free of charge, leading this country has increased its gross domestic product by 1. 5% in the last 10 years. As a result, countries will experience the development of the economy. In conclusion, I believe that government should equally spend their fund because elderly care and education for juveniles are both vital to save lives and to stimulate economic development.