Today, children spend a lot of time watching tv and playing computer games. Some people think that such activities do not improve child's mental abilities?

Undoubtadly in this contempory era, most of toddlers fritter away their time on watching tv as well as on their technical gadgets by playing videa games. Many individuals assert that these activities do not widen their horizen. I do not approve this notion as i believe that there are numerous things approchable in technical devices and pupils can learn a lotThere are myraid aspects that these activities improve children's mental power. First of all, due to spectacular advancements in technology, many learner have their electroic devices and they fritter away their time leisure time on it. Adolescent has leads of activities to do ranging from playing video games, chatting with their friends by using various social media applications as well as for their study purpose. While childen playing games, they have in touch with several individuals who perhaps from other nation. If folks are from distinct tradition, then they would speak in any other language. So it is lucrative for youngsters as they have opportunity to learn other language s which assist them to survive for further life. Also, youngones are able to grab vocabulary from games. for instance, a survey was conducted by candian administration in2019 that 75. 5% inhabitants get knowledge from video games In addition to this, in free time majority of toddlers utilize their time on watching TV where they might use multitude of tv programs which include cartoon, comedy shows, listen music. Adults watch these shows with great interest and it totally story based. By watching shows they not only feel relaxation but also learn from it. The last but not least there are some international channels on tv which provide studyvrealated tip by watching it they feel motivate to study. To conclude, considering the aforementioned argument above, my firm conviction is that technical devices are fruitful for children as they obtain broad knowledge and learn distinct languages.