Q - some people think sending children to private secondary school is beneficial, others think that it had negative impact on society. Discuss both the views and give your opinion

Nowadays, private secondary schools are getting more enrollments than of other government or cooperative schools. While some think enrolling children to private secondary school is advantageous, i side with those who think it has not a good impact on society. On the one hand, It is often seen that sending children to private secondary school is beneficial as scholars of private secondary schools get better quality of education as they are more concerned by their tutors owing to the competition with other private secondary schools. For this reason, students of private secondary schools get also get excellent results. Moreover, learners of private secondary schools also get opportunities to participate in various extra curriculum activites which are aside of academics and private secondary schools are also provide some webinars according to interest of the scholars. For instance, if a student has a interest in athletics then school not only help him/her in academics, but also give opportunity to get training from the professional coach. However, private secondary schools are much beneficial. On the other hand, I side with those who think enrolling children to private secondary schools has a negative impact on society. Firstly, Government has provided a lot of funds to their schools for improving their infrastructure and for providing free education to scholars, also. Government launched a new schemes or programme which assurely give a lot of benefits to the scholars of government schools. Although children children who are getting enrollments in private secondary schools may loose all these benefits. It may lead to make a gulf between private secondary school children and government school children because, in private secondary school children of wealthier parents do study whereas poverty stricken parents would not able to pay such hefty fees of private secondary schools for their children's studies therefore it leads to inequality. To conclude, In my opinion sending children to private secondary school has a negative impact on society.