In today's globalization trend

In today's globalization trend, along with the outstanding development of engineering, technology, medicine, language is also an indispensable part. There is no denying the importance of English because it seems to be the common language of the world that is used globally. Language is not only a means of communication but also a tool for thinking. This is also the reason many people think: "Knowing one more foreign language is knowing another world". Foreign languages ​​direct us to the outside world, bringing us closer to the achievements of another country. Especially for Vietnam, a country that promotes economic integration, the future generations of the country in general, for students in particular, learning English has become more necessary than ever. English is an important condition for you to access and update knowledge sources from around the world and develop in your work. Understanding that, Vietnam's education system has introduced English as the main subject from the primary years and is also a compulsory graduation exam at all levels. Foreign language learning is gradually becoming an inevitable and mandatory trend, especially for young scientists, when the internet has become popular and online search engines are expanding, but one reality is that most of this document is written in English. Without foreign languages, young people will be very disadvantaged, even difficult to do research and exchange ideas. Understanding the importance of English, a series of English training centers are springing up like mushrooms across the country. Among them, EAP Center is proud to be one of the prestigious and quality centers in Ho Chi Minh city.