There are conflicting views about the most beneficial accommodation to be located. While some people believe living in rural area is the best settlement, i am favour of the view urban area is more helpful now and future

There are conflicting views about the most beneficial accommodation to be located. While some people believe living in rural area is the best settlement, i am favour of the view urban area is more helpful now and future There are many reasons why people believe that living in rural area is the best place. To begin, some people hold the view that if they live in a countryside, they will give the air quaility. It is claimed that there are less pollutant released in here. This is because there are little vehicles on road, less smoke from the factories removed to the sky. It can bring benefits to improve the environment very much. Because of that, the percentage of people here catching the health conditions such as asthma and lung cancers is inconsiderable than dwellers. On the other hand, from my point of view benefits can be brought by living in metropolic. This is primarily because they have more opportunities to look for a good job with high salary. As a result, they will work in professional environment and easier access to financial resources. They inquire variety of knowledge which they had not had before. It is the main reason i prefer staying in munipality like Ha Noi city-where i live now. Moreover, they have more recreational facilities such as basketball courts or swimming pool. It help us feel more relaxing entertaining from the pressure about work or studying at school. To conclude, although i concede that there is some merit in living in rural area is the best place, i strongly believe that urban area is more helpful.