These days, computer technology is used in various ways and people normally use computers for educational means. However, there are merits and demerits in utilizing it. I personally claim that although it is harmful for people who use computers for study to perform it, there are more advantages as well.

These days, computer technology is used in various ways and people normally use computers for educational means. However, there are merits and demerits in utilizing it. I personally claim that although it is harmful for people who use computers for study to perform it, there are more advantages as well. To begin with, using computer technology is beneficial and convenient. Firstly, most students save their educational costs, utilizing the internet with a computer. For example, in the past, students in high school and university had to pay a great cost for their tuition. However, nowadays, there are various online classes which are offered at reasonable expense or free. So they can learn and study without spending a lot. Besides, people who are in the low-income bracket do not need to feel burdened. Secondly, such technology can reduce the gap between distance and time effectively. For instance, individuals who live in Korea can take classes using zoom or the lecture recorded in the USA or other continents. Therefore, people always attend class anytime and anywhere. On the other hand, there are several side effects to using a computer for educational purposes. First and foremost, when youngsters study on the internet, they cannot concentrate enough. This is because there are diverse elements which teenagers attract like social network applications or Youtube. Therefore, they would get low academic performance. Furthermore/next/then there is some probability that people cannot keep fit easily. To explain, if people watch on a computer screen for a long time, they would have bad eyesight. when youngsters study on the internet, they cannot concentrate enough. This is because there are diverse elements which teenagers attract like social network applications or Youtube = they would get low academic performance In conclusion, although studying by computer has harmful effects, there are more beneficial effects. In my opinion, people should use computer technology for educational reasons in proper ways.