today children are facing some healthy problems.

Today, researchers claim that children are getting fat in different nations and suffering from health problem. These are several reasons for this, but certain measures could be taken to alleviate this problem. There are various causes of these situations. The main point is that they eating a lot of junk food. For example, Hamburgers and potato-fries which is low nutritional value. Firstly, their parents are busy and junk foods can easily be bought. As a result, the children get a lot of obesity and become unhealthy. In addition, technology has been developed in many countries. For instance, they have been playing these games in a chair for the whole day especially in weekends. They become to lack of the exercise that tend to get rid of obesity. As a result, they may have a headache and get obesity in belly. Various suggestions could be given in order to tackle this above. In the first place, the parents could take care of their meals. For example, giving a healthy food and controlling what they eat. Furthermore, they have to let the children eat junk food no more than twice a week. So, they become healthy and fit. Moreover, the government could create a champing that involved playing spots, swimming and some outdoor activities. This makes them spend less time in playing computer games and using some social media applications. In conclusion, various factors have led to trouble related to health, and this situation could be addressing by encouraging them to avoid unhealthy food and take some exercises. Giving this solution, it is recommended that steps should be taken immediately by the government in order to improve the public health.