Advantage and Disadvantage of TV

Television also known as TV is one of the most useful device back in the old day due to it’s ability to showcase television programs on air and other useful features. Despite having its benefits, there are some major drawbacks as well. To start with, there are two mains reason why TV is widely accepted all over the world. First, people can watch news as well as tv shows from all over around the globe with TV. Although most of the TV station only air local channels, we can still enjoy our show by purchasing other accessories such as satellite. Secondly TV itself entertain us and the whole family when watching it. Moreover it also connects people together and tighten there bond. However, beside it’s usefulness, TV could gradually worsen our eyesight time to time. Staring at the TV for a long period of time could lead to sore eyes. Plus, spending too much time on TV could wasted our precious time and also distracted us from our works such as housework and homework. Nowadays TV lost it benefits due to the rising of modern day smartphones and higher performance with better resolution laptop. To sum everything up that has been stated above, there are more pros than cons with TV because is bigger than the rest of device despite it is not portable.