Many people work for long hours, leaving very little time for their leisure activities. What do you think are the advantage as well as disadvantages

Nowadays a great number of individuals work for long hours whereas leaving very small amount of time for their leisure activity. Although there are some advantages, the disadvantages cannot be neglected On the one hand, there are some advantages why people work for long hours. First of all, by working overtime and extra time employee and employer and better salary. In many nations salaries given according to their work has such as Canada, America etc. Workers better salary increases the economical growth of person better standard of living and also search the economical growth of government. moreover, a person can easily climb a ladder of success with the help of doing overtime work. The management organisation would be improve working Efficiency for citizens. There would be more chances of proportion. On the other hand, there are some disadvantages for people leaving Little time for their leisure activities. The individuals have less time to spend with the family or entertain himself with the other activities. The person is always engrossed office work This effect the family life and also the person steadily moves to Depression side. Additionally, over load of work may exhaust and made drain there energy of the person. By doing same activities for long hours it can become monotonous and working efficiency of worker decreases to conclude, although leaving less time for their leisure activities can lead stressful and also affected family life, however, working for long hours it is fruitful Fruitful to surge economical Growth of person better standard of living and it increases more chance towards the success