Some people believe that living in urban area is more profitable while other say that countryside area is much beneficial.

It ir irrefutable in the modern era people have different views of choosing living sites, by looking at this, much folks opine that accomodation in urban areas is more beneficial than in the rural area lifestyle. This essay will discuss about the given statement and the contrary with my opinion in the conclusion. On the brighter side, there are lot of advantages of living in cities. First of all, the urban areas provide lot of facilities which help the individual to be a satisfied life. For example, there are number of schools in that areas which is the beneficial things for the children. In addition, the modern schools in cities also give lot of lucrative things like the smart clases, bus facility, and highly demanding education. Along with this, the hospitals are also in urban areas, if someone face any kind of problem, one can easily move to that place. Secondly, there are lot of societies built in that areas which is the best place, for accomodation. These are lot of things that make it best place like everyone who is living in societies feel very secure due to the 24 hours availability of security guards. So, that are the reasons for best life in cities. On the darker side, there are some other factors that prove the rural life more beneficial. First and foremost, the rural areas provide the silent environment, which the city is not able to, due to the huge traffic. This thing is beneficial for the old age people, who are not able to tolerate much noise and pollution and also for the students who are unable to concentrate in their studies. Moreover, the another factor of supporting rural life is the neighborhood. As every one know that in the urban areas everyone is busy and it is not the culture of that people to disturb someone but in the villages people feel very happy to talk and share their happiness as well as their sorrows to the people, living next to the house. In case of emergency neighbours help others excluded family. To conclude, there are numerous advantages of cuty life, i personally believe that rural life is much better for the individual.