Maany ppl choose to be self employed than go to a company or organisation. Why and disadvatages

Nowadays, with the development of high technology and the internet, a lot of people choose to work on their own rather than apply for any companies or organizations. Self-employed might be good in some ways, however, it also shows many disadvantages. In this essay, I will discuss the reasons why people tend to be self-employed and the drawbacks of this trend. To embark on, there are a plethora of reasons for this change. First and foremost, many young people are influenced by start-up entrepreneurs with the hope of getting a large amount of money and being able to experience new things. For instance, when people work alone, they can do everything they want, they can go everywhere to acquire more knowledge to develop their skills. As can be seen that when people choose self-employment, they can have flexible working hours. Furthermore, it will definitely be much easier for the freelancer to spend time with their family than those who work in a company. However, it should also be noted that choosing to be self-employed can cause lots of impacts on people's life. First of all, an entrepreneur will have to borrow a great sum of money from the bank for his start-up. If he has good abilities in this field to develop his job, it will make him become extremely successful. Meanwhile, if he is inexperienced and can not deal with the difficulties, it will lead to bankruptcy and as a result, he can have enough money to pay back to the bank, and he can even be imprisoned. In addition, being self-employed can be very severe and hard because the young have to deal with every problem to create their own business. To conclude, we can see there are lots of factors of this self-employed trend like the desire to become rich and famous, and together with them are a plethora of drawbacks that can happen to entrepreneurs such as bankruptcy or severe working conditions.