today are people overweight than ever before. What problems will it cause for society and individual is? What are the solutions?

Many people in the world at present suffering from a very harmful disease is obesity. it causes a lot of consequences for everyone in the present and in the future. This essay will discuss the main reasons of the epidemic and tackle the problem I will demonstrate how overweigh may lead to obesity disease before recommending some ways to mitigate the negative impacts. the first reason which lead to obesity disease is indiscriminate eating. In social nowadays, foods have available in the market. However people do not know ways how to choice the right food for themselves which bring excess nutrition lead to obesity disease. According to a 2020 study in the US, the number of obese people in the world is inceasing very high and the main cause comes from unhealthy foods. The negative impact that overweigh entailed is undeniable. There are several problems when it cames to increased average life expectancy. first of all, if everyone want to loseweight, they must do exercise everyday. when the amount of calories in the body will decrease after your weight also will decrease. Secondly, people have to balance diet to help amount of calories will not increase rapidly. When nutrition suitable with your body, you will not receive excess energy causes obesity. for instance, in russion, a man has loseweight from 130kg to 60kg thanks to proper daily exercise and eating To sum up, overweigh is a problem always be noticed by many causes. however, people still have their own solution and prevent the bad things that make you overweight