Today although science and technology have brought many positive changes in human life yet artists like musicians, painter and writers are still highly valued.

In this modern era science and technology give us many positive changes but artists like musicians, painter, writers still highly valued. i will discuss it briefly in following paragraph. To begin with, artists perform useful work for us and deserve respect. Technology help them to do work but can't take place of artists. For example: - if one writer writes a book and want many copies of Book ik this case technology help artist to print many books because it takes too much time and hardwork of writer to write so many booksFurthermore, human consists of body and soul which can't satisfied by any science or technology. it only satisfies physical needs of hunman beings art grab our spiritual and emotional needs together. It fullfill our spiritual needs in many ways music uplifts our emotions. Sometimes some music touchs our heart and soul and whenever we hear that song or music we feel relaxed and happy. There are some paintings express our spiritual cravings. When we worship to god of any religion we always see the painting of god and do worship. In conclusion, No doubt technology and science help artist in their work but can't take place of artists. Artists deserve to be respected