Parents' attention has a great influence on children's sharing, empathy, and helping others

-Nowadays, working is an essential thing in life. Photo to create an economy to support the family. But doing it too much has made the family's love and family time not good, so a lot of people save money. opinion that we should and should not reduce the amount of work in the day. -First of all, we will talk about the harms when working too hard is affecting yourself and your family. When you work too much, your health will deteriorate and can't be maintained for a long time. And when we work too much, we don't have time to relax. The amount of work will lead to pressure at work, causing us headaches and fatigue, leading to stress that makes it easy to happen. many unnecessary mistakes in work. -Next will be the impact on society, when an employee is stressed and stressed, they will not be able to work effectively, leading to poor quality products and finished products of the company affecting the face. of the company and the development of the company. Once the parents go to work, there will be no time for the children, so the children may fall into social crimes and make the country have a high rate of youth. juvenile delinquency is higher, making them a danger to today's society. -It can be said that not sharing the heart as well as the work with the family, with others is an expression of the child's indifference that needs to be overcome. Especially in urban areas - a place where indifference easily becomes a social ill. When an individual steps foot into society, he or she first belongs to a certain family. Let's prevent children's apathy right from the family.