a few people clinch that the newspapers are the most beneficial source for learning and getting information; however, opponents think that internet is a better media. discuss both views

At present, a few people clinch that the newspapers are the most beneficial source for learning and getting information; however, opponents think that internet is a better medium. In this essay, I will examine both perceptions with solid examples and give my opinion. Let us understand the reasons why some public consider that newspaper is the best origin of gaining data, such as getting authentic information and developing reading skills. To begin with, the most convenient fact is obtaining reliable knowledge. By the reading newspaper, the people will get the true knowledge regarding politics, sports and study; as a result people could know reliable news about their country. For example, about 49% of the individuals commenting that newspaper publishes real information because the publishers justify all information- reported in a conference of Bangladesh. Besides, improving reading experience is another matter which cannot be ignored in this case. When the students read magazine daily, they develop their vocabulary because of word variety; hence it will help in improving grammar. Although, others commonly say that internet is a more useful source to learn and get data because of getting facts easily and finding numerous erudition. Firstly, searching news effortlessly is the biggest positive matter because we are using internet on mobile and computer, which give update within a second; therefore, it is the easiest method for informing knowledge. Secondly, finding vast education is one more valuable point. The students, who are studying at university, use internet for study purposes, and they could find all study notes, books and assignments from internet. For example, the researchers are indicating that the university learners apply google for their education. Similarly, I confess that internet provides not only study materials but also international news. To conclude, undoubtedly, internet is extremely helpful for folk; thus, I assume that the more selves use social applications, the more data will gain from them.