To what to extent do you think leaders are born versus made?

Leadership describes as a process of social influence where leaders can empower followers in a right way. Therefore, they must have special skills that make them different than others. These abilities raise a thorny question in the world: leaders are born or made, I can mention with another words: leaders are entity or incremental. A lot of research has been done about this issue. After all, researcher decided that the answer is yes. Leaders are born and created. Firstly, if you say no, or choose one side, it can decrease their learning motivation in all aspects of their lives. Even though everybody’s personality and intelligence can be genetically transferred, during the time they need to enrich them. In born talents are essential but only with education and practice you can use them effectively. If you think that leaders are born, how can you reach your full potential. You will not be able to boost yourself. In addition, crisis and situation can be the best teacher for each leader because they get a change to fill their gaps and find their values. Most of the people explore their agilities when they are under the pressure.