Experiencing the development of the night-economy in several countries.

Experiencing the development of the night-economy in several countries. In order to pave the way for the night time economy in VietNam developing, it is essential to study the reality and policies on developing night economic activities in some countries. At the forefront of nighttime economic development in the world, having mentioned interested and innovative development models, such as the United Kingdom, the United States, Australia, France, Japan, Thailand, or China. . . Realizing the Potential of night economic development The concept of a night-time economy or the idea of a 24-hour city was conceived in the late 1970s, especially in Europe. The series of cultural events in the summer evening in Rome (Italy) in 1977 was one of the first initiatives about the 24-hour city (Binchini, 1995). The 1977 series of Summer evening Culture events in Rome (Italy) was one of the first 24-hour initiatives in the city (Bianchini, 1995). In the 1990s, some major cities in the United Kingdom, such as London, Manchester, did not consider the night to be a negative space (excessive consumption of alcoholic beverages, crime, street violence) and turned to the beginning of estimating the value of the night economy. Most countries share the view consider that the night economy is not a separate part of the economy, but that it has to focus on the development of services that take place between 6 pm the previous night and 06: 00 am the following morning, specifically: Normally, the night economy is divided into the “evening economy” (from 6: 00 p. m. to 0: 00 a. m. the next day) and the “late-night economy” (from 0: 00 a. m. to 6: 00 a. m. ). Nowaday, the night time economy is not merely a service activities serving the youth in urban areas. When more and more business and service providers are extending active hours in the night, the nighttime economy attracts more age and becomes increasingly more comprehensive by serving a variety of demographic groups. Now almost all cities “global” in the world are strongly assessing the benefits from supporting the development of a night-time economic model. A thriving night-time economy that includes lively activities from bars, restaurant, music festival, theatres, cultural performances, cinemas, nightclubs and sporting events, activities that attract large numbers of tourists and businessmen which creating more jobs and promoting economic growth of cities and countries.