To what extent do you agree that computers and other kinds of digital technology are both a benefit and a problem?

Nowadays, technological improvements are increased significantly by people as well as those electronic devices have become vital needs in our lives. Moreover, a plethora of tools are manufactured for these inventions; additionally, easier lives, which are provided by technology, have come with healthy issues inescapably. Consequently, computing possesses pons and cons qualities in our lives. In the last decade, a large amount of knowledge has been discovered by humankind as a result of these digital inventions, so a plethora of data has become immensely accessible to us. However, mankind is more social these days in the light of social media such as Instagram, which is the most well-known online platform at the moment; in addition, humans’ communication is widespread presently. Hence, nations’ cultural diversity has spread widely in many different areas of the Earth. As a result, technology is the most compulsory reality for now in order to live with peace also easily. On the other hand, software is affecting us effectively, which is extremely negative, so that individuals’ bodies are falling apart day by day because nature’s request is to be as pure and non-artificial as possible. Woefully, nature’s foe is technology, which is providing radiation immensely. Not only physical health is influenced by electronics, but also physiological and behaviours have been affecting too. For instance, mankind’s communication has gone up, but those relationships are on online platforms. As a result, individualism has jumped on our lives. To conclude, developed products of engineering are consistently created at present but the adverse outcomes are not determined completely by us. In terms of policy of nature, organisms want to live more easily and nature wants to be pure, so that balancing has to be established immediately by humankind due to the fact that technological inventions must be accessible by us.