Is learning new things good. To extent

Nowadays, people like to learn new things in order to become knowledgeable and creative. In my opinion, this trend put a positive effect on people which means they will grow by learning. Firstly, learning new things helps to become knowledgeable about things. This is so because many people eager to learn new things whenever they see others doing interesting things, they want to do the same as them. For example, when people play new sports or games or video games that time other people who watch them want to learn about that game although they are unfamiliar with it. This helps them to gain knowledge and familiar with that game which could make them expert in it. In addition, the second reason is to focus on thinking. This practice leads to becoming creative by learning. This is so because when people start learning they try to do things totally different from the original. For instance, when children learn to eat food. Sometimes, they try to eat spoon as well because of this they learn about that which thing is eatable or not. This helps them to learn things by themselves. For example, inventors always tend to learn new thing in order to invent something new suppose a lawyer always learn new strategies that will help him to succeed in the case. Not only can this help him to give a good fight in court, but also this can help him to be a successful lawyer. In conclusion, not only can this help people to gain knowledge toward new things, but it can also help them to succeed in their life. I firmly believe that learning will help to achieve the goal of your life.