Some people believe that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, wealth and education.

Some people believe that rich countries should help poor countries with trade, wealth and education. Do you agree or disagree? It is often argued that a well -developed country should help underdeveloped countries with trade, wealth and education. Although some might be disagree with this statement however I completely agree not only because when a developed country help poor country it will not only improve the life of the poor country but they can also improve their own life and it is important for maintaining the sustainability on the earth but also because the peace between the nation will be remain constant which is very important in now a days. This essay will explore how this point will justify my opinion. There are multiple benefits of helping poor countries. Firstly, when a rich country helps a suffering country it will directly raise the economy of a nation. As they are able to start exporting to the other countries. By delivering things to them it will also reduce the deficiency of goods in other countries which can also improve the quality of life of them. For example, Pakistan is exporting gypsum, granite, and other precious minerals which are really helpful to other countries. secondly, a part from improving their quality of life it is also important to improve the sustainability on the global level. As an underdeveloped countries have always the lake of Technology due to which they go through cheaper things or poor technology which directly damage the environment for example we have always seen that in underdeveloped countries cars are used which burn fossil fuel and have very bad effect on atmosphere. Finally, I want to enlighten you that we can't forget the peace between the Nations. This Is the responsibility of a developed country to make sure the good coordination between the developing or poor countries and peace among the nation is only possible when they support each other. which may also resolve different issues between them. To sum-up, I believe that good coordination between the nations will also improve the quality of their life as it will also have a good effect on the environment and it will spread prosperity between them.