Some people believe that the government should provide all help facilities to them while others believe that it should be a human responsibility.

Some people believe that the government should provide all help facilities to them while others believe that it should be a human responsibility. Discuss both these views and also give your opinion. Introduction in some countries the government provide much facility to their people including health education shelter etc but it is often argue by some that the government should facilitate them because many of them were jobless so they can't afford their medication mean while other argue that a human should support by themselves because human is very important source for nation. The people of the nation have to be hard workers. This essay will explore both sides of the argument before reaching a logical point. On the one hand the supporter of the view that government should help the people in help in health facilitation it believe that it couldn't be damaged the economy of government to help their jobless people and provide them medication for example in United State if a person is jobless and they are sick so free service is provided from from government side. Hence providing health facility to the people of the nation is appreciable. while on other hand the advocates of the view that a person should take their responsibility by themselves which believe that every person should not rely on the hand of government facility they have to support themselves for example in the United State the survey was conducted that every citizen of the of them are taking their responsibility by themselves and they are not appreciate to rely on the government facility rather they have the spirit to be responsible thus if a person have that type of spirit will be worked hard and will take their responsibility by himself. However in my opinion I also appreciate that the government will facilitate their people and they will also consider it is their responsibility but I also want to give some advice for the people who are always relying on the government facility. I am not going to appreciate it and every person has the responsibility to work hard and facilitate himself. To sum-up even through government facilities and their support will be a good effect on the people of the nation and also every human have to do their work hard and take their responsibilities but I also want to mention that if these two things were balance the nation will be rise and and prosperity will be the future of that land.