Advertising is enabled or not.

I think that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things. I think people who think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it are not be aware of we buy things that advertising much. For example in Japan, NISSAN and TOYOTA are selling many cars in Japan. I think most of Japanese people buy these cars. And I often see these company's advertisement on TV or YouTube. So I think many people are effected by the advertisement. But people who don't be aware of it would think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it. I think that the big company became big because of advertisement. For example, in a supermarket, I often buy popular things. And I often think that the thing that is not popular is dubious. So I don't want to buy such things even if it is very cheap. I think that the thing that is often advertised is so safety that people want to buy. But few advertisement things are thought that not safety by me. So, if the company advertise their things many times, they will be thought be safety. And many people will buy such things many times, and much income will be able to advertise the company's things. So, advertisement will produce good cycle. And I think companies should increase their advertising. Because of these reasons, I think that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.