To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement

In modern era communication has become an essential part of everyday life. It has been suggested that state need to expand more bugget on railway than roads. I strongly agree with this idea and i will give some arguments to support my opinion. Generally speaking there are a wide range of people believe that government should invest more money in railway than road. The primary argument supporting this idea is that we will get environmental benifit. If Government develop railway system people will dis motivated to buy privet cars. As a result we can save our fuel as well as environment will keep clean. Another key argument in support of this idea is that rail can transport more people than bus or privet cars. For this traffic jam will reduce during rush hours. For example, a matro rail can transport over 2000 people each trip on the other hand a city bus can transport not more than 30 people. Despite of these arguments, there is also a case for the idea that is rail is cheaper than road transport. As a result we can save our money from daily expense of communication. A good illustration of this is that Bangladesh recently introduce metrorail where people spend 1. 00 taka for each km but 2. 50/km should pay for city bus in Dhaka. In conclusion, If the authority implement this policy it will provide batter life for future generation.