To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Annualy, a plethora of languages vanish and cease to exist. From various people's point of view, not only it is not vital and their removal is not kind of a big deal, the life will be easier if we have to deal with not very many languages all over the globe. I do disagree with this view due to the fact I believe every language resembles a group of people in the history. Not merely their existance, but their beliefs, ideas, culture and thoughts are also could be understood by the means of their language. Language includes a vast definition and not only refers to speaking and writing. In fact, people think in a specific language and express themselves in the form of that language. In other words, language describes a person's identitiy by encoding his or hers thoughts in a series of words and letters. So generally a society's language, describes it in the most accurate way. On the other hand, when a language dies out, all the worthy information and percise history it recorded would be at the risk of perish as well. Eventhough most of us are living or lives without even thinking about many those scarce languages, it does not mean that they are redundant and irrelevant. It should be noticed that a handful of these languages were used to be some of the most frequently spoken languages all aroud the world back in their times. As an example, imagine Italian would be forgotten some day in the future. Many precious resources of history then will look nonsense although they are a major reflection of Italy's glorious civilization. However, there are numerous solutions to deprive a language of extinction. It would be helpful to clarify the vitality and critical role of language in saving a territory's culture for group of people who think it is not rational to halt languages' death. Similary, holding confresses and study groups would gives the main idea to linguistics in addition to creating an opportunity for any one who has an idea to make language last longer. As conclusion, I think it is immensely essential to clarify the impotance of language and role of it in saving the information in form of human communication and culture. In fact, people's language is so close to their culture that it became a tenet in every speaker soul of that language.