Business organization should hire employees for their entire lives. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people think that employees should be taken by business companies for rest of their lives. This essay completely disagrees with the opinion because of some disadvantages. This essay will discuss the problems with relevant examples. First of all, to reduce unemployment rate, companies should hire newly graduate students. Every year thousands of learners complete their graduation, so its essential to assist them to get a job. If organization hire employees for their entire lives, there will be no vacancy at all. For exam, a company hires 50 employees for rest of their lives, those fifty posts never get vacance for recent graduates that affect employment rate as well as nations economy. In addition to, a company will not cope up with technology and global trend. To stay connected and stay one step ahead from other organizations of the world, its important to work with young generation who are advanced in technology. However, a company need some skillful and experienced poeple in higher position to instruct the young employees as well as conduct relationship with competitor companies. For instance, world's most reknowned company google has plethora of young and active employees though senior employees have control over them to manage. To recapitulate, few people's view is go hire employees rest of their lives for business companies. Nevertheless, in my opinion, it should not be done by them as is increase unemployment and reduce companies reputation.