to what extend do you agree with benefits of information technology effects on our lives?

At present days, computer technology is altering our world in various aspects of life. Does the positive side of these changes take precedence over the drawbacks? I believe technology is quite favorable to our future and has a lot more benefits to be afraid of issues followed by cyber technology. This essay is going to explain the pros and cons associated with information technology. Firstly, Numerous advantages coincide with improvements in computer science like easier shopping, more access to different data, and the way people communicate with each other. The internet made it possible for people to buy products between the vast amount of choices they have. Also, on the network individuals are able to compare the prices to find the most worthy stuff before buying them. Furthermore, researching and finding various materials through books and articles make a horrendous situation for students which is eased by the search engines. A spare significant spurt made by computers is their influence on communication approaches. See our relatives and speak to them is not a remote dream anymore. Additionally, international calls are cheaper and affordable through the internet. For instance, a big number of students are educating in abroad universities, and obviously, students can afford exorbitant fees to call ordinary to their families. On contrary, there are some drawbacks either, such as privacy and security within the internet and anxiety associated with being exposed to the bad news. Hackers have different ways to threaten people or infect gadgets and ask for money on their behalf. moreover, as it's said "no news is good news" hence we can predict be aware of every news is similar to be updated about bad news which makes people depressed, anxious, and ragged. In conclusion, our world is apparently different by alternative ways of shopping, communication, and gathering data, however, there are disadvantages like risking our privacy and security and be anxious too. I believe we can be oriented about the issues and enjoy facilities.