some thing become bad if do it too much

In model life today, there are a lot of things which bring for people in worldwide many benefits. That good things make the life of humans become more comfortable, and they can see their lifewill be easier. However, some of things will make their life become bad if they do it too much, likewise food or some activities which all of people do every singer day. Firstly, foods are very important for everyone of all the time of their life. It helps produce energyfor human’s life, so that all people can work, study of their day. Moreover, foods had beenbecame one of traditions which appeared everywhere around the work. However, the problemstoday that is when people eat too much and they becoming over weight. It was effect to normalhealthy life of many people, especially citizens who dwell in big cities. For example, in US 2019, there were more than 65% overweight children in Newyork city, following declare of thegovernment. And the main reason that is they eat Fastfood every day. In addition, there are also some activities that make the life of people will be worse if they do itover their heath. Some of people today work over time too much, they were forgotten self-take-care their heathy until all things too late. For stance, Japan is the country where had more than80% young people work 15-20 hours per day. Some of them had not time to rest, even they cansleep everywhere such as on the streets. . . In conclusion, all things on the earth bring for humans a beautiful life if they know how tocontrol it, even eating and living. So, people should be known and practice their good habivioursfor their life become bete