some people think that teenagers should be required to do unpaid work. do you agree or dis agree

It is sometimes argued that compulsory unpaid works are done by teenagers would be beneficial for both society and young people, However, I completely disagree with this idea of teenagers should be forced actions by communities for several reasons. To begin with, doing plenty of works for free out of school hours can cause a dramatic fall in productivity of many students who are interested to focus on schools’ homework. When there is an obligation, young people may be distracted from their main duties in schools. low self-confides and self-assurance as a result of school’s problems make them irritated which provide devastating impact on future lives. For instance, during exam university it is extremely significant for student to study instead of spending time for environmentally friendly activates. Secondly, although juvenile spend a lot of time and energy to do unpaid work for society, the governments ignore the worth of their jobs because it is free. In other word, the officials do not cherish teenager’s attempts. Consequently, their incentives are ruined after once a while. On the other hand, local communities can help teenager to get to know about and gain work experience. the knowledge which come from jobs open new doors to the world and brings several benefits for them. For example, it can great chance for teenagers to opt a smart selection job in future. In conclusion, it is unfair to enforce young people do work without income but some teenagers have a tendency to do voluntary works for improvement society and it can be useful in some cases.