Human effects to Global warming

The birthplace of the Industrial Revolution is England in the 18th century. The Industrial Revolution started with the first steam engine created by Thomas Savery. Thomas Savery’s machine was called “miners friend” because it pumped the water into mine. The Machine used coal because the machine needs energy source to work, and this caused to CO2 released to Atmosphere. CO2 is a material result the global warming. Now we must ask ourselves what the Global warming is How it is affect us and the earth. Global warming a thing that caused the Increased heat, drought, and insect outbreaks but how? Global warming occurs when carbon dioxide (CO2) and other air pollutants collect in the atmosphere and absorb sunlight and solar radiation that have bounced off the earth’s surface. Normally Suns radiation would escape to space but these pollutants, which can last for years to centuries in the atmosphere, trap the heat and cause the planet to get hotter. (MacMillan & Turrentine, 2021) Now we can see that in 1870 the CO2 emissions were close to 0 metric tons, but in 2010 we can see it increased to 10000 metric tons. It has increased because people need energy to produce something, that's why human beings have found new energy sources, we can call them all fossil fuels. When we use fossil fuel to generate energy, it will release CO2 as a result global warming is happening. There was a big lies about global warming one of them is The Earth’s climate has always changed. Of course, it is true earth climate always changed but today changes not naturel because that kind changes would happen over hundred years of thousands of years are happening in decades. Global temperatures are now at their highest since records began. In fact, 17 of the 18 warmest years on record have all taken place since 2001. This much faster warming corresponds with levels of carbon dioxide in the atmosphere, which have been increasing since the industrial revolution but today changes are man-made. These lies tell because of the Oil industry gains. (WWF, 2017) It starts with you. You can use renewable energy in your home. You can change your car to electric car or hydrogen powered car. Reduce water waste. You can convert your bulbs to a 10W LED, and you will save $125 if you do. Reduce your carbon profile. If you do something like this, you lower your carbon profile and, as a result, you stop our world's climate change. Let's be together and we can solve global warming. (WWF, 2017)