To summarize, there is no denying that [the getive impacts. However, I opine that [advantage 1] and [advantage 2] far outbalance its disadvantages.

To summarize, there is no denying that [the general idea] has specific negative impacts. However, I opine that [advantage 1] and [advantage 2] far outbalance its disadvantages. To summarize, there is no denying that [the general idea] has specific negative impacts. However, I opine that [advantage 1] and [advantage 2] far outbalance its disadvantages. To summarize, there is no denying that [the general idea] has specific negative impacts. However, I opine that [advantage 1] and [advantage 2] far outbalance its disadvantages. To summarize, there is no denying that [the general idea] has specific negative impacts. However, I opine that [advantage 1] and [advantage 2] far outbalance its disadvantages. To summarize, there is no denying that [the general idea] has specific negative impacts. However, I opine that [advantage 1] and [advantage 2] far outbalance its disadvantages.