there are several study skills benefits related to the advantages of writing skills, such as vocabulary improvement, new grammar structure learning.

English reading skills are one of the four vital skills that second language English learners need to cultivate. It will help readers quickly grasp the main content of the version, such as lessons in the textbook by topic, articles, information in English. Therefore, there are several study skills benefits related to the advantages of writing skills, such as vocabulary improvement, new grammar structure learning. The first thing is a vocabulary improvement in writing skills. Vocabulary is a prerequisite for learners' English study comprehension because learners cannot read an entire passage while their jargon is limited. Thus, vocabulary improvement is an extremely important thing for English leaners so it helps learners increase their terminology and gain glossary. Consequently, learners will choose words, phrases or idioms to complete sentences in the suitable context, and avoid repeating words in their writing. In specific, pupils should read short stories in English, watch movies and listen to music with English -Vietnamese bilingual subtitles in order to increase their vocabulary. The second thing is a new grammar structure learning in writing prowess. Grammar is a collection of linguistic elements, such as words, phrases, and clauses. It is arranged according to rules and order to form a complete and meaningful sentence. For instance, if readers want to understand the meaning of a sentence, they will determine the parts of the sentence which they are in the past, present, or future tense. . These grammatical structures will be useful to learners who need to understand clearly, and deeply in the sentences while readers are reading. As a result, leaners identify not only with the known grammatical structures but they don’t also discover new format in the content that the readers never have known previously. As a result, learners will learn and apply new grammar points that have been approached to improve their writing skills. In summary, reading skills are essential skills in English owing to the fact that they can help readers advance new vocabulary, and new grammar format. Therefore, readers should be in practice their reading skills frequently in order to develop their writing skills effectively.