Describe a way to reuse or recycle your trash.

We live in a throwaway society. We wipe up spills with paper towels and wipe our hands with paper tissues we discard after a single use. Many of us even change our whole wardrobes every season, discarding old clothes that are in perfectly good shape. All this waste is costly, both for us and the environment. So when we choose to reuse, we’re making our life greener and cheaper at the same time. There are many ways to make reuse a part of our life. Some are simple, such as carrying a reusable shopping bag to the supermarket. Others take a bit more effort, and need to get creative. In fact, I don’t reuse or recycle household’s trash in the past. Actually, in these years when I see some people look for plastics in the trash, I take a bit more effort to reuse or recycle it. First of all, our plastic trash such as milk and soda bottles, and plastic bags go in the recycling bin in the corner of yard. Next, we give the stuff to the people who collect it. I think most of it will take in to the recycling center. Also, I try to use reusable water bottle instead of disposable products. In addition, empty glass and plastic jars make excellent kitchen storage and can be used as mixing containers for marinade or salad dressing. Also, many reusable products can take the place of paper towels. I remember my mother made reusable cleaning rags from old towels and cotton shirts. In the Office we use both sides of paper, keep a recycling bin nearby our desk. then, change them with green plants, also, recharge ink cartridges and reuse them. As a result, we save more energy and more money. Also it’s better for our environment.