Some people think planning future is a waste of time and people should focus on the present.

Many people consider that they spend their time in vain planning future, so they must concentrate only nowadays. This essay strongly disagrees that the time spends on planning for future is not unnecessary. Firstly, this essay will discuss what can happen if people do not plant their future beforehand and secondly, the benefits of make a plan for future. On the one hand, some people think that planning for the future is quite stressful and therefore to be in the present keeps them happy and contented. But it is not good opinion and it has some drawbacks because to concentrate only today and not to make a plan for any job lead to bad experiences and decreasing of opportunities that they can possess in their upcoming life. So, without well-prepared plan it is impossible to be successful in any field of life and people can never achieve their goal thoroughly and quickly. For example, according to the article by English scientist, Raymond James in 2019, 7 out of 10 suffer from bad life experience and decisions that made quickly. On the other hand, to plan future is essential in our life. If people perform their work with a pre-prepared plan it will influence the consequences positively. Paths we created for our future assets what makes our present days meaningful. Successful people and organizations are aware of this concept. Those who are successful have planned ahead, finding many benefits. Proper plans, however, when they are formulated ahead of time help leaders and organizations to execute projects, reach their goals, and fulfill their vision. For example, survey at Humanitarian Affair Officer in England in 2019 has shown that 75 % people reached their goal by taking a plan for future steps of their life. In conclusion, despite the freedom that provides by living in the current moment, people should pay attention their future plans to live a comfortable life because time is running fast and future is not that far away.