To succeed in business, one needs to know math.

Many people claim that a key ingredient to success in business is understanding of math. I think that this is not the only factor that decides the success of a company and I would state other equally crucial requirements for an organization to drive. Firstly, it is clear that, if a person perform a task which involve arithmetical logic shown that same one also good at numerical and analytical skills. In business industry progress of sales, profit mainly depend on these kinds of ability. In addition, today world business financial transaction happening over digital side such as sales of company's stocks or IPO. Implementing of this type of commerce requires algebraic capability which also linking with math. For example blockchain is one of the famous technological advance for providing the secure transaction between business partner and the only way for doing this is a skilled worker who execute algorithmic math. On other hand, one that involves entrepreneurship should be equipped with other traits. It is more important for business person to understand the principles of marketing which are involve humans psychology and display leadership qualities such as encourage strategic thinking, innovation, and action. Negotiation skills could facilitate them in establishing strong and harmonious relationships with their customers, partners and employees which is essential for their business to survive and succeed. A good example for this could be Ray Kroc who joined the McDonald's company as a partner and with negotiation skills he enlarged the company with franchise method and success in all over the world. In conclusion, I don't deny the critical role of math in trading activities, but there are additional significant features of a business man.