Many criminals commit further crimes as soon as they released from prison. What do you think are the causes of this? What possible solutions can you suggest?

There is a tendency in society offenders are keen on commiting offences after discharging from jail. There seem to be two main causes stemming from situation and also two steps we could take to address it fully. Possible the major cause is that during the period criminals lose in touch with social life which means that sentenced in jail stay away from tremendous number of basic rules such as some codes of conduct, obey the rules. Another factor may be pressure after reales. Indviduals who have been in prision are suffering adaptation issues such as communication. Lastly, the most relevant cause are considered by some, many prisoners incline to solve many crucial issues in a easiest way without showing any effort. For example, Male condemnes come back their family and in most of extended families males are breadwinner inas much us they break laws again. Turning to solution, it is believed by some govermnet should carry out projects the freedom of prisions which means that they should provide rehabilitation programs. For example in advanced countries there are various charity services which some groups of psychologist give a try to deal with condemens problems. Secondly, A further long-term solution can be rise of awareness government towards people In prision. If the authorities allocate income on training programs in jail, it will be significantly essential for offenders. For instance, through training programs which prisoners should gain skills so that these abilities would be beneficial after revealing from prison. To caputulate, Social mobility and underperform are the main factors behind this problem. Regarding with appropriate remedies, it would seem logical that government support and some measurements are enough to overcome