Reading is more educational than watching movies or TV.

I agree with the given statment, and i feel in this for several reason which i am going to explain in my essay. Reading is imortant exercise for our brain same as we do exercise for keeping our body healthy and fit. Reading has many benefit which can make a person's life better. First, reading will increase your vocabulary, while reading you can have extensive vocabulary. Knowing good vocab and use of it can make your communication better and impressiv. Having standerd vocabulary will increase your confidence because now you will be able to understand the language in more effective way. second, reading will increase your focus and attention. book reading demand more focus and attention and when a person read books he is getting curious about what will happen next and with that thing book hold the reader attention, by doing this for couple of time the person get focused in reading. third, it will increase your verbal abilities, whatever you read in the book you try to imagine the story and give your critisism or opinion on that topic. TV has few dialoges that are mostly for entairtaning, it does not hold you for long time. TV is damaging our focus, attention, anlytical mind.