Overpopulation in many major urban centers around the world is a major problem. what are the causes of this? How can this problem be solved?

It is irrefutable, that overpopulation in mega cities is a burning problem in entire globe. Migration for job & education, influence of mega city lifestyle and centralisation of main office's are rudimentary reasons for this problem however, it is possible to mitigate this issue by measuring few steps. Firstly, one of the crucial reason for overpopulation in urban centers is huge opportunity for employment and well education. In explanation, we can see majority of the industries are located in mega cities hence, undoubtedly people get huge opportunity for well paid jobs in those places thus, they migrate in mega cities. Likewise, we can also observe, reputed collages and schools are also developed in mega cities therefore, to be well educated brilliant student prefer to study in mega cities. secondly, we can also see facility and lifestyle of megacities, stimulate many people to relocate in megacity to enjoy life. Such as, many riche people have their occupation in small city or in town but they live in megacity to enjoy wealthy lifestyle. Last but not least, the main offices of governments and any big companies are usually located in any mega city thus, many people are also prefer to live nearby main office center. Such as, many advocates prefer to live nearby supreme court or high court which are definitely situated in megacities. However, it is possible to mitigate this problem by measuring few steps. First of all, instead of centralisation of many industries in one place, government ought to divide it in different places, which are nearby any town or small cities. By this step, job opportunity easily available nearby many small cities or town which will helpful to control this problem. Moreover, governments also ought to establish well education centers nearby every cities. Additionally, authority also promote to online education and distance education system from popular collages which is also useful to control this problem. In gist, worldwide, overpopulation in major urban centers are burning problems however, it is possible to alleviate it by providing adequate facilities and dividing major centers to small cities.