Online shopping is replacing offline shopping from stores. Do you think it is a positive or negative development.

There is no iota of doubt that, nowadays people more proper to online shopping as compared to in malls and some stores shopping. This phenomenon is offering multifarious benefits to people however sometimes a couple of problems in emerge due to some. The following paragraphs would the shed lights on pros and cons of shopping statement. To begin with the first notion that, Customers can buy they need on one click with the help of some online shopping apps like, Amazon, Flipkart, myntra and many more apps. Additionally, In the contemporary era, People have hectic schedule and they are also tired from their offices. After they do not able to go on shopping in markets. At that time they pick up the phone and open shopping sites as well as they ordered the things which they need. Individuals go on shopping in malls with their own vehicles they fill petrol or diesel in automobile but another side on internet shopping the delivery charges costly are free. On the flip side of coin, there are some nasty consequences as well firstly, People become lazy day by day on online shopping because they order some products from their houses. In past time people go on shopping and spend their time outside from homes but as compare to today they spend their lot of time on mobiles. Also many people buy online they cannot feel or touch the product. To recapitulate, According to me it's a negative development on online shopping.