To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

In recent years, some people believe that maths play a more crucial role in business. In my opinion, I think that maths si significant in business, however people need other elements to succeed. On the one hand, there are various why that maths is necessary in business. To begin with, some businessment need mathematic to complete in their workforce. Because of the fact that business should handle lots of data, so we can not deny the need of mathematics. Futhermore, the costs in the comany also need math to resolve such as pay for workers. Secondly, people need to ensure can operate in business and produce enough cask to invest into sell. For example, people must charge enough for their product. On the other hand, I think that in business, people need more skills, Firstly communication skills with the customers. For example, whene people meet thein customer, they require the flexible communication skill to solve some problems in their work. Futhermore, if the workers have a great communication skill, they can attract a huge amount of customers for their company. Secondly, languages skill is more and more important. In modern globalization, almost of companies want develop their company and co-oprate with some foreign company to bring more income. For this reason, the employee need know more language when they want to work in big companies.