Describe a time when you traveled by public transportation

Here I would like to talk about a time when I travelled by bus I and my brother traveled on our car we were going to meet my maternal uncle from to Chandigarh to Chandigarh from Patiala and my and we were made on the way suddenly aka started off zod sounds and my my brother dropped the car on the side of the road and I we were we did and he he was a checking the checking the car but he didn't find any issue about it and after that he tried to start the car but car didn't start and he tried many times but all in vain after that we decided to park the car on the road. Causes sore darkest day and after that we decided to take a bus we are we going we went to the near bus stop and took away after that we have a full of head full of passengers and we didn't get seat. The passengers pushing one another and the conductor cut the tickets very recklessly after that we eyes Thanks thank goodness because my brother with me on the on the travel because it is not easy it was not easy for me travelled by bus alone everyone step doubt on my step up on my photo lastly I would say I must say and that private vehicles are very useful as compared to public transportation so that was a time when I started I travelled by bus