some people believe its better to leave home and stay alone or with friends.

Friends are very important part of our lives with whom we can share our thoughts and beliefs. There are people who believes that is better to have friends with similar thoughts and opinions and others thinks its better to have a friend who sometimes disagrees with us. To begin with, friends with similar thoughts and opinions are quite easy to to adjust and provide a better moral support during hardships. friends with similar mindset tend to recover fast from anxiety and stress when they share their problems with one another. To add more it is also evident that the chances of arguments and fights are less between lie minded people. However, friends who disagrees with us sometimes can also be good friend as they may have different idea in certain topics which we might not know. This might help to solve a problem from different angle. But a strong disagreement can lead to arguments and fights. friends who sometimes disagrees with our opinion often shows us the reality of life. For instance, I have a friend who sometimes disagrees with me during conversation where he states a different opinion and represents the pros and cons of something and resolve the problem. In conclusion, I believe a person should have both like and unlike minded friends and it is a necessity for us to learn something new and even sometimes during a bad phase of life we need someone to console us.