Describe an important skill

Where I would like to talk about a important skill which I recently learnt in the Corona pandemic everyone is free and I started cooking from my mother because she has a culinary skills and I was so curious to learning the cooking skill. My mother teach me how to cook the rice how to cook the chapatis how to knead the dough and how to cook dal. I know everything about cooking because my mother has a culinary skills because my mother said that the cooking skill is very important and should know everyone because recently my brother photo Canada and he faces such problems like how to cook the rice how to knead the dough. Don't know about cooking what I planned to go abroad for my higher education then I should know cooking and recently my mother has viral fever attack and my my uncle and aunt come from come from Faridkot and I make I made many dishes for them and like a I cook the rice and some chapatis and make a daal he praises me in front of everyone my mother also proud of me and I always thankful to my mother because she guide me about cooking and now I have a know all things what I like