Nowadays more and more people want to get things done instantly. Why is it? Do you think it is a positive or negative development?

This is a fast-pased era, people want to do anything faster because they live in a hectic life. Some people think that it has diverse effects on people while others think it is beneficial for individuals. I belive that do anything fast has beneficial effects. I will discuss my view points in the subsequent paragraphs. To begin with, there are numerous of reasons why it has positive effects on people life. First of all, do work with fast speed people can get free time for them. To elaborate, this is a technological era and with machines individuals do work within minutes. consequently, they can send time with their friends and family. Which is good for strong bonding between family members and children. Moreover, they can do other works in a day. To explain, if people do one work instantly then they can do other works in a day. For example they can spend time themselves and doing exercise which is beneficial for them. Busy person do not do exercise because of a lot work burden. On the other hand, it has one negative effect on people life. People who work faster they do a lot of mistakes during work time. To clarify, some work are based on decisions when people take decisions fast Accourding third work sometimes it not good and people would take disadvantages in their life. There for sometime do anything faster is not good. To encapsulate, I ireterate although do anything with faster speed has beneficial effects on folks life but it's diverse effects can not be ignored.