Different kind of crimes increase ? What cause and give solutions?

There is no blinking at the fact that various sort of crimes increase day bay day. It has a cause and disease which has impact on our society and nation. It has a great social, economy, political and moral problems which destroys whole country and nation. However, in this essay I will discuss some approaches of mine. First and foremost think our country administration system is not good because hig ups leaders behave non seriously and carelessly in important matters and no efforts to check this tendency. Secondly, the illiteracy rate in our has greatly increased. Most of people are illiterate they are unaware of the harmful consequences of this evil. Thirdly, co-operations counts a lot in such matters with government. But our public don't seriously cooperate with the government. The above mentioned causes which damage whole society. I am afraid if no step is taken to control then problems will become more acute and result heavily lose to the whole nation. However, some measures can tackle these problems immediately. First of all, government should check all problems effectively because only strong government can control these kind crimes. Secondly, literacy rate should be increase because only educated people can solve these problems. Thirdly, public must be feel their responsibility they should take interest in the affairs of country. The concept of national consolidation should be lunched. Only national unity which can make future bright and brilliant. To conclude, the above mentioned steps can be eradicate various crimes. When all kind of evils eradicate then our future will be strong, bright and brilliant.