To succeed in a business, one needs to know maths.

There are a lot of arguments relating to the importance of Mathematics in business. Many people view Maths as a key factor to achieve success in business. In some points, I agree with this idea. On the one hand, I will analyze the role of Maths in business. This is a subject which requires a logical thinking and numerous of steps to solve different problems. Should I get any small mistakes in any steps, my whole exercise could get wrong. It plays a role similar to managing business where every decision must be considered seriously and carefully. Moreover, some departments in a company such as banking or accounting require a decent Mathematical ability. On the other hand, it is the fact that there are those who are not really good at natural subjects still get success in their work. They could rent employees who work for them in Mathematic- related positions. To run a business smoothly, the most crucial thing is the director's vision and the system of management. In conclusion, I tend to believe that success businessman should have a core and fundamental knowledge of Maths, may be they could not very well, but it is an essential factor with the social skills will decide if they succeed or not.