To some people studying the past is the best to help young people function well in the modern world What other measures could be effective in helping young people to function well in the modern world

Nowadays, more and more educators focus on the history' s subject, because it can help the thinking of youngster become more mature than before. Some people think learning history is not a good method for teaching children' s behavior, yet I disagree this opinion because of the past event are the best course material in education. In this essay, I will discuss other ways of education in teaching young fellows' behavior, and conclude with my personal opinions. Firstly, Many educational experts think if juveniles did not learn the past events and knowledge, they might become an ignorant person. Moreover, when youngsters face different cultural shocks, they will know how to respect every ethnicity and culture. Therefore, most specialists believe the government should improve the historical knowledge of young people. A good idea would be to guide students to understand the authentic history by themselves, such as conducting historical drama and visiting the memorial museum. Through this process, they can deeply understand different the importance of past events. Another method of using the past to teach juveniles behavior is the government should hold many activities of history for communities. These activities can not only help youngsters enhance their knowledge but also improve some parent information. Furthermore, such process can also prevent folks from causing discrimination' s problems. Take an example, most Taiwanese do not know the black people' s history, so they sometimes make some mistakes of racial discrimination. Thus, I think causing these phenomena is the lack of historical education. To conclude, I strongly believe learning historical events or information can discipline children' s behavior and widen their horizons since understanding this knowledge can remind people not to make the same problems. Ultimately, I agree learning history is the most efficient way for improving young fellows' attitude and making them ripen.